Wegbeschreibung

Zum vergrößern bitte klicken.



Vertreterübersicht

Land: Vertreter: Kontaktperson: Adresse: Kontakt:
Australia
Australien
Martinus Rail Turnouts & Trackwork Solutions Herr Treaven Martinus 2/2 Ethell Road
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Australia
T +61 409 749 056
M +61 434 552 752
E-Mail: treaven@martinusrail.com.au
Austria
Österreich
Martin-Schienentechnik KG Herr Michael Martin Siegfried - Marcus - Straße 5
2362 Biedermannsdorf
Austria
T +43 2236 710467
E-Mail: michael.martin@martin-schienentechnik.com
Canada
Kanada
London Trackwork Inc. Herr Charles Richey 3-320 Ferndale Avenue
ON N6C 5P7
Canada
T +1 519 649 1111
E-Mail: charles@londontrackwork.com
Greece
Griechenland
Artemi S. A. Herr Theodoros Kiakidis 36 Sapfous str.
54627 Thessaloiki
Greece
T +30 2310 520189
E-Mail: artemisa@artemisa.gr
Greece
Indien
SVJ Corporation Herr Mayank Jalan 92 Ballgunge Place
Kolkata 700019
INDIA
T +91 33 40 08 8209
E-Mail: mj@jalangroup.net
U.S.A.
Italien
Commel S. r. l. Frau Paola Roncolato
Herr Fausto Enna
Via Nomentana 13
00161 Roma
Italia
T +39 06 44 25 25 77
E-Mail: estero@commel.it
Netherlands
Niederlande
FSP Rail B. V. Herr Bert Jansen,
Herr Gerhard Burgmeijer
Oude Nieuwveenseweg 127
2441 CT Nieuwveen
Netherlands
T +31 611 64 24 34
E-Mail: bert.jansen@fsp-rail.nl
gerhard.burgmeijer@fsp-rail.nl
New Zealand
Neuseeland
Martinus Rail Turnouts & Trackwork Solutions Herr Treaven Martinus 2/2 Ethell Road
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Australia
T +61 409 749 056
M +61 434 552 752
E-Mail: treaven@martinusrail.com.au
North Africa
Nordafrika
Brown Eagle Herr Badi´ Al Chaarani
Herr Hammad Younas
3rd East wing, 4th Floor, Near Term
P.O. Box No. 54620
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T +966 1146 66634 ext 224
M +966 1463 8899 Mr Hammad Younas
E-Mail: hammad@brown-eagle.com
bcharani@brown-eagle.com
Norway
Norwegen
Rolfsen & Juell AS Frau Merete Rolfsen,
Herr Harald Rolfsen
Bygdøy allé 5
0257 Oslo
Norway
T + 47 2254 0660
E-Mail: mr@rolfsenjuell.com
hr@rolfsenjuell.com
Singapore
Singapur
Precision Technologies Pte Ltd. Herr Simon Leo Block 211 Henderson Road
#13-02 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552
T +65 6273 4573 ext 131
M +65 9191 2791
E-Mail: simonleo@pretech.com.sg
Switzerland
Schweiz
Verkehrs- und Industrietechnik AG Herr Thomas Stenz Industriestraße 11
5432 Neuenhof
Switzerland
T +41 56 416 3434
M +41 799 377 778
E-Mail: tstenz@vtag.ch
Taiwan
Taiwan
Switch Means Industrial Corporation Ltd. Herr Hom Yeh S. 6, 7 / F, No. 81, Sec. 1, Shin-TaiWuRoad
Hsi-Chih, Hsi-Chih Town, Taipei Hsien
Taiwan, R. O. C.
T +886 22698 4558
E-Mail: hom.yeh@switchmeans.com
United Arab Emirates
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Brown Eagle Herr Badi´ Al Chaarani,
Herr Hammad Younas
3rd East wing, 4th Floor, Near Term
P.O. Box No. 54620
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T +966 1146 66634 ext 224
M +966 1463 8899 Mr Hammad Younas
E-Mail: hammad@brown-eagle.com
bcharani@brown-eagle.com
U.S.A.
U.S.A.
London Trackwork Inc. Herr Charles Richey 3-320 Ferndale Avenue
ON N6C 5P7
Canada
T +1 519 649 1111
E-Mail: charles@londontrackwork.com